top of page

2023 Teams

The Accepted Teams List will continue to change until the tournament is full.  This is NOT a final team list

Team List as of 1/13/2023


Boys Under 9

Avalanche Boys 14 Black DW

Copper Mountain 14 JM

Copper Mountain 14 ZN

Elite FC 14/15B Black

Elite FC 14B Black

La Roca 15B- A. Uribe

Provo Athletic Club Vrl Black 14

Rampage 14 CC

Shooters SC 14 JC

Shooters SC 14 KW

Sparta B14 CP

Sparta B14 FM

SSFC Thunder 14 Silver

SSFC Thunder 15 Green

USA Premier 14B - JE

Utah Celtic FC 14 Green Boys

Utah Storm 14 - Clark

Utah Storm 14 - Murdock

Utah Storm 15 - Farris

Utah Surf  14 WS

Utah Surf 14 MG


Girls Under 09

Aggies FC 14G SH Blue

Avalanche 14 White SL

Copper Mountain 14 PH

La Roca 14G-H Seitzinger

La Roca 15G - L. Gibson Red

Murray S.C. Black G14 CM

Shooters SC 14 SM

SSFC Valkyrie 15 Black

SSFC Valkyrie 15 Silver

Summit FC G14 - DM

USA Premier 14G - GT

Utah Celtic FC 14 Girls

Utah Storm 14 - Cole

Utah Storm 15 - Jones

Utah Valley United Premier 14G (SB)

bottom of page